MSVU logo

Find Resources
Library Services
About the Library
Archives

Business Administration

With an emphasis on sources of Nova Scotia and Canadian business and marketing information and statistics.

Journal Articles : International

Journal Articles : Canada

General Article Databases

This General Resources guide lists databases and resouces that are multdisciplinary and can serve as a starting point to any research topic.
To research a topic in a particular field please use one of our subject specific guides.
To view a list of all of our research resources please see our all research resources guide.

Newspaper Articles

Atlantic Canada Business Journals

Many Business journals from Nova Scotia and Atlantic Canada are not indexed in research databases. It's a good idea to check their home pages for the content of each issue.

Electronic Journal Collections

Online Workshops


photo credit: Mike Avery, Mount student

Search all EBSCO databases

Quick Search

Search all ProQuest databases

Google Scholar

Google Scholar


recent articles

 

Where's the full-text ?

If you are unsure whether an article is available in full text or not, please click on the 'Check for full text . . .' link closest to the citation to check if the full text is available at MSVU. The 'Check for full text . . .' link will check to see if the article is available in another database, or to see if the library has a copy of the article in print. If the article is not available at MSVU please look at our document delivery options.

Stan Orlov: Liaison Librarian for Business Administration


This guide is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial License.
Creative Commons License

You may copy the guide for noncommercial purposes as long as credit is included. Please be aware that the guide may contain links to subscription based services for which access is restricted. We encourage you to license your derivative works under Creative Commons as well to encourage sharing and reuse of educational materials.