The “Cited by” feature allows you to see details of later articles that have cited the article whose citation appear in the results list of a search Google Scholar provides citations (publication details) of books, conference proceedings, journal articles and theses from a variety of scholarly publishers, societies and organisations.
2000 international psychology journals, books, chapters, dissertations indexed/abstracted, links to full-text in ASP & PsychArticles. EBSCO tutorial: http://support.epnet.com/training/flash_videos/advancedSearchGuided.html
Full text from nearly 80 APA, CPA and associated journals with most coverage beginning in 1985. All titles also indexed in PsycINFO with links to full-text. Ebsco tutorial:
Hundreds of journals indexed/abstracted related to the growth and development of children, links to full-text in ASP EBSCO tutorial: http://support.epnet.com/training/flash_videos/advancedSearchGuided.htm
Over 15 million citations for biomedical articles going back to the 1950's. These citations are from MEDLINE and additional life science journals.PubMed includes links to many sites providing full text articles and other related resources.
Multidisciplinary databases relevant to Psychology
Provides indexing, abstracting for over 4,000 full-text journal articles in a wide range of disciplines.
Search all EBSCO databases
Search all ProQuest databases
Where's the full text?
If you are unsure whether an article is available in full text or not, please click on the 'Check for full text . . .' link closest to the citation to check if the full text is available at MSVU. The 'Check for full text . . .' link will check to see if the article is available in another
database, or to see if the library has a copy of the article in print. If the article is not available at MSVU please look at our document delivery options.