It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Conference Board of Canada’s publications library. It contains all of the Conference Board's periodical publications, research reports, economic studies as well as special reports and presentations by Conference Board staff dating back to 1998.
Women and Social Movements in the United States, 1600-2000 currently includes 65 document projects with 1,800 documents, and more than 23,000 pages of additional full-text documents. It includes as well book, film and website reviews and teaching tools.
The Green Interview : video and audio interviews between Silver Donald Cameron and those thinkers, writers, and observers who are leading the way to a new era of sustainability. Among the leaders interviewed to date are Elizabeth May, Gwynne Dyer, James Lovelock, Paul Watson, and Farley Mowat.
Full-text versions of graduate theses produced at MSVU since 2006. Includes theses from Education, Family Studies & Gerontology, Applied Human Nutrition, Women and Gender studies, Child and Youth Study, and Public Relations.
The NDLTD Union Catalog contains more than one million records of electronic theses and dissertations. For students and researchers, the Union Catalog makes individual collections of NDLTD member institutions and consortia appear as one seamless digital library of ETDs.
The aim of the Electronic Theses Online Service (EThOS) is to maximise the availability and visibility of UK doctoral theses via a single web interface. It does this by providing both high quality metadata and, where possible, access to the full text either by downloading a PDF directly from EThOS or by following a link to the institutional repository.
Many of our subject databases (including ERIC, PsycInfo, Ageline, MLA, SocIndex, Historical Abstracts/America: History & Life, Child Development & Adolescent Studies, Gender Studies) provide indexing of select dissertations.
Check the home institution for an online repository/archive. More and more theses and dissertations are being made available in open access format.